COMMUNITY EVENTS

Bringing the Community together

ABOUT
ICONIC EVENTS

Our events are an integral part to building a wonderful community. Our events are an opportunity for the community to learn, grow and develop their business but also their health and well-being.

DISCOVER ALL OUR UP AND COMING COMMUNITY EVENTS BELOW

mindfulness

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

MINDFULNESS IN THE WORKPLACE

LOCATION
The Wilde

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 19th June | 1:00-2:00pm

Yoga in the park 2

WELLNESS

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF YOGA – YOGA IN THE PARK

LOCATION
Merrion Square

DATE & TIME
Friday, 21st June | 8:00-8:45am

yoga

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

HATHA YOGA

LOCATION
The Greenway

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 26th June

midsummer party

ICONIC SUMMER PARTY

A MID-SUMMER NIGHT’S STREET PARTY

LOCATION
Café en Seine

DATE & TIME
Thursday, 27th June | 7:00-10:00pm

pride

ICONIC TREATS

PRIDE 2019

LOCATION
Fully serviced locations

DATE & TIME
Friday, 28th June

Recovery Strategies

LUNCH & LEARN

RECHARGE & REJUVENATE: RECOVERY STRATEGIES FOR WORK & SPORT

LOCATION
The Wilde

DATE & TIME
Tuesday, 2nd July | 1:00-2:00pm

pilates

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

PILATES
WITH AUDREY

LOCATION
The Greenway

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 3rd July | 6:00-6:50pm

Using Intuition for Decision Making

LUNCH & LEARN

USING INTUITION FOR DECISION MAKING

LOCATION
The Brickhouse

DATE & TIME
Thursday 11th July | 1:00-2:00pm

nudiefood day

ICONIC TREATS

NUDIE TUESDAYS WITH NUDIEFOODS

LOCATION
All Locations

DATE & TIME
Tuesday, 16th July

meditationheader

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

MINDFUL MEDITATION

LOCATION
The Brickhouse

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 17th July | 1:00-1:45pm

quiz night

ICONIC SOCIAL

ICONIC QUIZ NIGHT

LOCATION
The Greenway

DATE & TIME
Thursday 18th July | 6:00pm

ice cream day

ICONIC TREATS

ICE CREAM DAY

LOCATION
All Locations

DATE & TIME
Monday, 22nd July

Yoga in the park 2

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

GO WITH THE FLOW YOGA

LOCATION
The Greenway

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 24th July | 6:00-7:00pm

cheese cake day

ICONIC TREATS

CHEESECAKE DAY

LOCATION
All fully serviced locations

DATE & TIME
Tuesday 30th July

sleeptalkheader

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY

THE SLEEP WORKSHOP

LOCATION
The Wilde

DATE & TIME
Wednesday, 31st July | 1:00-2:00pm

PREVIOUS SPEAKERS

HUBSPOT GREY
TWITTER GREY
SLACK GREY
PINTEREST
Simple Share Buttons